Explore our resources for learning about Natick before and after 1651, when Rev. John Eliot and the Praying Indians arrived.
Click here to get started [this is link to the “Learn” page]
58 Eliot Street, Natick, MA 01760
Open Tuesdays, 10 AM - 6PM, and the first Saturday of each month, 10 AM - 1 PM
207 Union Street, Natick, MA 01760(Mail to this address)
Open Wednesdays, 1 - 4 PM, and by appointment